The Music House Cup for the best clarinettist 
   Euphemia Jeffcoat

The PETER JARVIS TROPHY for the most promising clarinettist 
   James Hughes

The Lynda Harrison Cup for the best double reed player  
   Daniel Heathcote

The Frederick Norman Lee Trophy for the best brass player  
   Sebastian Foxwell

   Sebastian Foxwell

The Duet Trophy  
   Annie Cox & Jess Harper Radley

The Ensemble Shield  
   Eclectica Quartet (Bala Pakkiriswamy, Louise Parry, Eleanor Horn and John Collins)

The JEAN MARCHANT TROPHY for the most promising recorder player 
   Isabel Ward

The Flavel-Leisure Cup for the best recorder player  
   Annie Cox

The Walter Heard Challenge Cup for the best flautist 
   Jessica Foxwell

The Benny Goodman Jazz Trophy for the best jazz player  
   Samuel Hallett

The Joanna Langley-Basterfield Salver for the best saxophonist 
   Lauren Mason

The McCreadie Memorial Trophy for the best recital 
   Jessica Foxwell

The ONE MAN BAND TROPHY for the best flautist 
   Isabel Ward

Additional information