Lena Wood Trophy

Charlotte Sasse

Ruth Monahan Cup

Anton Rozhin

Young Strings Trophy

Eric Zhao

The Soroptomist Cup

Jamie Wen

The Ethel Overbury Cup (Class 204)

Aiden Everett

The DT Salver

Ciara Parker Northeast

The Festival Cup

Ellie Aitchison

The Sinnet Trophy

Elizabeth Ajao and Ciara ParkerNortheast

The Barbara Thoday Cup

Elizabeth Ajao

Gradwell Memorial Trophy Award for a Viola or 'Cello

Tierney Kennedy

Soroptomist Cello Cup

Andrew O'Reilly

The Gradwell Sonata Cup

James Heathcote

The Gradwell Recital Trophy

James Heathcote

The Twentyman Trophy

The Soleil Quartet

Additional information